Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official NEEDHAM MARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View
Coach travel to Royston Town on Sat 24th November & Sat 1st December – Seats now available

Departs Bloomfield’s at 11:45am – Come along and support the Marketmen in the FA Trophy & Evo-Stik Premier - Book early to avoid disappointment

Coach travel to St Neots Town on Tuesday 20th November – Seats now available

Departs Bloomfield’s at 4:30pm – Come along and support the Marketmen - Book early to avoid disappointment

FA TROPHY DRAW

The Draw for the 3rd Qualifying Round of The FA Trophy has been made

New Signing

Marketmen make new signing

Happy Birthday

Birthday Celebrations for Club Stalwart

Premier Cup Draw

The draw for the 2nd Round of this seasons Premier Cup has been made.

Latest

Team news

Fixtures
Tue 20 Nov
a
1st Team St Neots Town
League 19:45
Wed 21 Nov
h
Reserve Team Harleston Town
League 19:45
Thu 22 Nov
a
U18 Youth Team Whitton United
League 19:45
Sat 24 Nov
h
1st Team Redditch United
League P – P
P
Tue 27 Nov
a
Reserve Team Kirkley & Pakefield
Cup 19:45
Thu 29 Nov
h
U18 Youth Team Framlingham Town
League 19:45
Sat 1 Dec
a
1st Team Royston Town
League 15:00
h
Reserve Team Leiston Res
League 15:00
Featured player
Samuel Squire Defensive Midfield View profile »

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Needham Vs Stratford Town
27 photos
Herne Bay Vs Needham Market
38 photos
Halesowen Vs Needham
26 photos
Needham Vs Lowestoft Town FC
39 photos
Club videos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors