top of page


Following the Football Clubs AGM held last Sunday 2nd July there have been a few Club Official changes and Newly formed positions and report as follows:

Richard Fairbrother & Ian Rowe become Life-Presidents

Both individuals have been involved with the Club for many, many years and have decided to step down and we thank them for their commitment and efforts. 

Mark Morsley elected as Club Ambassador & Club Trustee

Mark is certainly no stranger to the club having previously been 1st Team Manager and has been a huge influence on the club over the last decade. His experience on and off the field is a hugh bonus to the club and we are delighted to have him back involved   

David Clarke elected CEO

Dave has taken over as CEO seeing Graham Emmerson move to Academey Director. 'Mr Needham' Dave is always on hand to sort out anything and everything and is a top guy to have involved with the club.

Roger Oakley elected as Vice-Chairman

Roger has taken over as Vice-Chairman following Dave's move to CEO.

Robert Brittain elected as Financial Controller

Rob was elected as Financial Controller following the retirement of Richard.

Kate Smith elected as Treasurer

Kate was elected as Treasurer following the retirement of Ian.

Marc Ling elected as Commercial Manager

Graham Emmerson elected as Academy Director

Ruth Ward elected as Club Welfare Officer

James Mant elected as Head of Boys Youth Development

Warren Lewis-Claxton elected as Head of Girls Youth Development

The Football Club has some really good Club Officials involved and the changes that have been made only go to enhance and reinforce it's strengths, and we look forward to a very bright future for the Club both on and off the field.


bottom of page