Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with NEEDHAM MARKET FOOTBALL CLUB

View

1st Team - The team

Ryan Gibbs

Striker
W 5 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
2
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Walsham Le Willows
Biography: Ryan is a new signing and dual registered with Thurlow Premier Division side Walsham Le Willows. Ryan has impressed during pre-season with his direct running and work ethic.
All appearances (13)
August 2017
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '43 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors