Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official NEEDHAM MARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

1st Team - The team

Luke Ingram

Attacking Midfield
W 17 L 18 D 8
Appearances:
43
Goals scored:
6
Previous clubs: Bury Town & AFC Sudbury.
Biography: Now entering his 6th season with the first team ‘Ingers’ is an indispensable part of the team and is sure to be one of the players to watch this year, fantastic lad, great athlete and immensely talented we are lucky to have him at the club. Can play in just about any position of the pitch, but on his day impossible to handle on the right of midfield.
All appearances (43)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '14 , '75 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '33 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '9 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '47 )
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Tue 18 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 8 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 29 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '43 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors