Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official NEEDHAM MARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

1st Team - The team

Joseph Marsden

Midfield
W 16 L 18 D 7
Appearances:
41
Goals scored:
20
Previous clubs: Lowestoft Town, Leiston
Biography: Another summer signing, Joe joined us from near neighbours Leiston. A former professional, he has also played Conference football at Lowestoft and we are delighted to have signed this mercurial talent. I’m sure he will become a fans favourite.
All appearances (41)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 , '84 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 , '39 , '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '15 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
  • Goal ( '88 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '87 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '2 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '47 )
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '5 )
Tue 18 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '37 )
  • Goal ( '91 )
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Tue 8 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '78 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 29 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '44 , '80 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '25 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '6 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '50 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors