Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with NEEDHAM MARKET FOOTBALL CLUB

View

1st Team - The team

Jake Dye

Right Back
W 5 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
13
Previous clubs: None
Biography: Jake is another product of the Needham Market Academy earning rave reviews after appearing for the First Team in the clubs first season at step 3 in 2015-16. A full back who is strong defensively and also has a great engine to get forward.
All appearances (13)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors