Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with NEEDHAM MARKET FOOTBALL CLUB

View

1st Team - The team

Jake Dye

Right Back
W 17 L 25 D 9
Appearances:
51
Previous clubs: None
Biography: Jake is a product of the Needham Market Academy earning rave reviews after appearing for the First Team in the clubs first season at step 3 in 2015-16. A full back who is strong defensively and also has a great engine to get forward.
He achieved 100 Apperances for the 1st Team aged 19 and will be looking to add many more to this over the coming seasons.
All appearances (51)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
February 2018
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Wed 14 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '92 )
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors