Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official NEEDHAM MARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

1st Team - The team

Dan Morphew

Central Defender
W 18 L 16 D 10
Appearances:
44
Goals scored:
5
Previous clubs: Thetford Town, Haverhill Rovers, Dereham Town
Biography: Dan Morphew, who recently competed his Doctorate, joined the club last season from Dereham Town and made the step up in level with ease. Elegant on the ball yet rugged in the tackle Dan is also a threat at set pieces and was able to notch 10 goals last season from centre back.
All appearances (44)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '86 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '19 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '48 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 18 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '15 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 29 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '59 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors