Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with NEEDHAM MARKET FOOTBALL CLUB

View

1st Team - The team

Callum Harrison

Central Midfield
W 15 L 15 D 5
Appearances:
35
Goals scored:
8
Previous clubs: Colchester United
Biography: Callum joins the club on contract after impressing during two loans periods whilst at Colchester United. An industrious midfielder with good quality and at only 20 years of age a fantastic signing for the club. Under the guidance of Wilkins it is hoped Callum will continue to develop and be an important member in the 2017-18 season and future seasons at Bloomfields.

CALLUM IS CURRENTLY ON LOAN TO AFC SUDBURY
All appearances (35)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '29 )
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '32 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
February 2018
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
March 2018
Wed 14 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '55 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '37 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors