Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official NEEDHAM MARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Tue 27 Nov, 19:45, Cup
The Marketmen winning in the rain!!!

The Marketmen winning in the rain!!!

By Paul Munn

Victory at Bloomfields sets up a road trip to the Dorset coast for a 1st Round Trophy tie with Weymouth...

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Ends all square at Garden's Walk!!!

Ends all square at Garden's Walk!!!

By Paul Munn

The Crows peg back the Marketmen to earn replay

Tue 13 Nov, 19:45, Cup
No cup joy on the coast this time!!!!

No cup joy on the coast this time!!!!

By Paul Munn

Marketmen concede late equaliser and suffer penalty shoot-out heartache.

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Trip to the coast ends in victory!!

Trip to the coast ends in victory!!

By Paul Munn

71st minute winner from sub Dobson puts the Marketmen through

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Marketmen grind out a result to progress in the Trophy!!

Marketmen grind out a result to progress in the Trophy!!

By Paul Munn

Two late goals keeps the club on the Wembley path.

Tue 2 Oct, 19:45, Cup
10 Men Marketmen go out of the Evo-Stik League Cup

10 Men Marketmen go out of the Evo-Stik League Cup

By Paul Munn

Local rivals win tie after a penalty shoot-out

September 2018

Marketmen Crash Out of the FA Cup to Met Police

Marketmen Crash Out of the FA Cup to Met Police

By Drew Kendall

Goals from Ingram & Dobson not enough for Needham to progress in the cup

Battling 10 Man Marketmen hold out for 2-2 Draw

Battling 10 Man Marketmen hold out for 2-2 Draw

By MARK EASLEA

Honours even @ The Met and a replay needed this Tuesday at Bloomfields

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, Cup
The road to Wembley - first level completed!

The road to Wembley - first level completed!

By Paul Munn

The Marketmen seal the Barton tie with 4 goals.

August 2018

Fri 3 Aug, 19:30, Friendly
Friday night football at Bloomfields saw the Marketmen beat local rivals

Friday night football at Bloomfields saw the Marketmen beat local rivals

By Paul Munn

Last Warm-up see the Marketmen defeat local rivals.

July 2018

Sat 28 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
A legend returned to Bloomfields, but left defeated

A legend returned to Bloomfields, but left defeated

By Paul Munn

NMFC vs Colchester u23 - 28th July @ Bloomfields

Fixtures
Tue 23 Jul
h
RESERVE TEAM Harwich & Parkeston
Friendly 19:15
a
1ST TEAM Long Melford
Friendly 19:45
Fri 26 Jul
a
1ST TEAM Bury Town
Friendly 19:45
Tue 30 Jul
h
U18 YOUTH TEAM Brantham Athletic
Friendly 19:15
Wed 31 Jul
h
U18 YOUTH TEAM NMFC
Friendly 19:00
Fri 2 Aug
h
1ST TEAM AFC Sudbury
Friendly 19:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors