Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official NEEDHAM MARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Match Reports

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Honours even in the Midlands!!

Honours even in the Midlands!!

By Paul Munn

A great strike sees the Marketmen get a well earned point

Tue 16 Oct, 19:45, League
Injury time goal seals derby win!!

Injury time goal seals derby win!!

By Paul Munn

Marketmen battle it out to see off local rivals

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Late winner seals Marketmen victory!!!

Late winner seals Marketmen victory!!!

By Paul Munn

A good battling performance gives first league win since August

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
The Marketmen suffer heavy home defeat

The Marketmen suffer heavy home defeat

By Paul Munn

Rushden shine on their visit to Bloomfields!!

Tue 2 Oct, 19:45, Cup
10 Men Marketmen go out of the Evo-Stik League Cup

10 Men Marketmen go out of the Evo-Stik League Cup

By Paul Munn

Local rivals win tie after a penalty shoot-out

September 2018

Marketmen Crash Out of the FA Cup to Met Police

Marketmen Crash Out of the FA Cup to Met Police

By Drew Kendall

Goals from Ingram & Dobson not enough for Needham to progress in the cup

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Marketmen Defeated By Three First Half Stourbridge Goals

Marketmen Defeated By Three First Half Stourbridge Goals

By Drew Kendall

Needham lose on the road despite Issa's first Needham goal

Battling 10 Man Marketmen hold out for 2-2 Draw

Battling 10 Man Marketmen hold out for 2-2 Draw

By MARK EASLEA

Honours even @ The Met and a replay needed this Tuesday at Bloomfields

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
The points shared at Bloomfields

The points shared at Bloomfields

By Paul Munn

Marketmen have to settle for the draw

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, Cup
The road to Wembley - first level completed!

The road to Wembley - first level completed!

By Paul Munn

The Marketmen seal the Barton tie with 4 goals.

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Alvechurch 0-3 Needham Market

Alvechurch 0-3 Needham Market

By Drew Kendall

Marketmen Poor As Alvechurch Take The Points

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
The Marketmen share the spoils with local rivals

The Marketmen share the spoils with local rivals

By Paul Munn

Large crowd at Bloomfields watch Suffolk derby

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Marketmen held to a draw by 10 men St Ives

Marketmen held to a draw by 10 men St Ives

By Paul Munn

Late St Ives penalty send the Marketmen home disappointed

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Marketmen lose their 100% start

Marketmen lose their 100% start

By Paul Munn

Barwell take all 3 points on their first visit

Tue 14 Aug, 19:45, League
The Marketmen put 8 passed Hitchin Town!!

The Marketmen put 8 passed Hitchin Town!!

By Paul Munn

2 games, 2 wins, 6 points,12 goals and top of the table………not a bad start!

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Needham Market start life in the Evo-Stik with an away win

Needham Market start life in the Evo-Stik with an away win

By Paul Munn

Marketmen see off Bedworth with 4 goals

Fri 3 Aug, 19:30, Friendly
Friday night football at Bloomfields saw the Marketmen beat local rivals

Friday night football at Bloomfields saw the Marketmen beat local rivals

By Paul Munn

Last Warm-up see the Marketmen defeat local rivals.

July 2018

Sat 28 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
A legend returned to Bloomfields, but left defeated

A legend returned to Bloomfields, but left defeated

By Paul Munn

NMFC vs Colchester u23 - 28th July @ Bloomfields

Results
Sat 27 Apr
h
1st Team Alvechurch
League 1 – 0
W
a
Reserve Team AFC Sudbury Res
League 2 – 5
W
Thu 25 Apr
a
U18 Youth Team Stowmarket Town
League 1 – 1
D
Tue 23 Apr
a
U18 Youth Team Woodbridge Town
League 1 – 2
W
Mon 22 Apr
a
1st Team King's Lynn Town
League 1 – 1
D
Sat 20 Apr
h
1st Team St Ives Town
League 4 – 1
W
Fri 19 Apr
a
Reserve Team Haverhill Borough
League 0 – 0
D
a
Reserve Team Haverhill Borough
League 0 – 0
D
Thu 18 Apr
a
U18 Youth Team Ipswich Wanderers
League 0 – 12
W
Sat 13 Apr
a
1st Team Barwell
League 0 – 2
W
h
Reserve Team Wisbech St Mary
League 6 – 3
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors