10.12.2016 at 15:00 Attendance: 62
1 - 6
Diss Town
Referee: Mary Harmer Thurlow Nunn Div 1-match

Max Booth
Opening squads
Tyler Hursey
James Carragher
Tobie Stollery
Anton O Donoghue
Kieran Turner
George Exworth
Ben Frost
Cory Gittens
Taylor Bannister
Max Booth
Santo Sarro-Haire
George Macrae
Jason Cole
Sam Wenham
Joe Manning
Luke Appleton
Jack Tipple
Thomas Amis
Jason Armes
Charlie Webb
Shaun Hunsdon
Sam Bryant
Justin Hembery
Harry Windred
Thomas Warren
Joshua Hynard
Chris Alcock
Mark Shadrack
Mark Appleton
Ian Fancett
Callum Bray
Ashley Baxter
Joshua Hynard -> Taylor Bannister
Chris Alcock -> Cory Gittens
Yellow cards
Taylor Bannister
George Exworth
Sam Wenham
Jack Tipple
Charlie Webb
Red cards
None. None
Match report
On a very wet afternoon the lads were on the receiving end of another heavy defeat.

The only trailed 2-1 at half time with all goals scored courtesy of the penalty spot.

Thurlow Nunn League MembersThurlow Nunn

Ryman League MembersRyman